A to Z of Photoshop: Tips, Tricks and Hacks! | Photoshop Tutorial

Photoshop Capital
Learn Photoshop from A to Z in this helpful video. For each letter, you’ll learn a new tip or trick for Photoshop. ► Download unlimited Photoshop brushes, actions, and more: https://elements.envato.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description We’ll go from A to Z, looking at shortcuts, settings, and quick Photoshop ideas.

0:35 – A is for Action
1:02 – B is for Brushes
1:30 – C is for Curves
1:52 – D is for Distort
2:19 – E is for Eyedropper
2:42 – F is for Flow Rate
3:09 – G is for Groups
3:27 – H is for High Pass
3:57 – I is for Iris Blur
4:20 – J is for Jitter
4:48 – K is for the Frame Tool
5:10 – L is for Layer Modes
5:35 – M is for Marquee
3:56 – N is for Noise
6:18 – O is for Opacity
6:40 – P is for Pen Tool
7:07 – Q is for Quick Selection
7:29 – R is for Refine Edge
8:00 – S is for Smart Objects
8:27 – T is for Type Tool
8:47 – U is for Shape (U)
9:12 – V is for Ctrl V
9:30 – W is for Warp
9:53 – X is for Color Swap (X)
10:14 – Y is for History Brush (Y)
10:39 – Z is for Ctrl Z

Assets Used in This Video:
• Pixel Photoshop Action: https://elements.envato.com/pixel-artist-photoshop-action-K9R86M?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Girl With Clouds: https://elements.envato.com/girl-with-clouds-and-roses-in-the-hair-8ACRYVD?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Beautiful Bride: https://elements.envato.com/beautiful-black-skin-bride-HRC87JA?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Nebula Photoshop Brushes: https://elements.envato.com/nebula-photoshop-brushes-44JFLC?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Oktoberfest Flyer Template: https://elements.envato.com/oktoberfest-flyer-template-5X9BH3K?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Dancing Female: https://elements.envato.com/contemp-dancing-female-performer-in-dance-class-P2LBFJW?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Fire: https://elements.envato.com/fire-P2R5ZCF?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Silver Frames: https://elements.envato.com/silver-frames-on-wooden-background-3d-illustration-PR5QJR6?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Soft Hair Textures: https://elements.envato.com/soft-hair-textures-A28TY7N?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Navajo Woman: https://elements.envato.com/navajo-woman-in-traditional-dress-in-northern-ariz-BGF2JXE?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Colorful Rope: https://elements.envato.com/colorful-rope-QJYZNE9?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Young Woman: https://elements.envato.com/young-woman-portrait-creative-hairstyle-RJQT8L3?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Billowy Type: https://elements.envato.com/billowy-type-ZVJY4KG?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description
• Liquid Bubbles: https://elements.envato.com/metaball-holographic-liquid-bubbles-backgrounds-H83D8S3?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Discover more Photoshop tips on Envato Tuts+: https://design.tutsplus.com/articles/a-to-z-of-photoshop-tips-tricks-hacks–cms-36371?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Envato Tuts+
Discover free how-to tutorials and online courses. Design a logo, create a website, build an app, or learn a new skill: https://tutsplus.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

Envato Elements
All the creative assets you need under one subscription. Customize your project by adding unique photos, fonts, graphics, and themes.
► Download Unlimited Stock Photos, Fonts & Templates with Envato Elements: https://elements.envato.com?utm_campaign=yt_tutsplus_z_dGZ1lrRY0&utm_medium=referral&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_content=description

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – photoshop tutorial

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Adobe Photoshop CC 2019 Tutorials | Episode 1
10+ Photoshop Tips and Tricks | Photoshop Tutorial – Photo Effects
COLOR GRADING PHOTOSHOP TUTORIAL | Photoshop color tone | COLOR GRADING PHOTOSHOP
Adobe Photoshop 2021 New Features in 5 Minutes!
How to make your photos LOOK BETTER FAST! Photoshop Tutorial

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *